Kaizen-LED Writing Board

LED Techshop presents Cheaper than China most authentic durable versatile, vibrant and value for money Fluorescent Writing Board incorporating best of LED technology.

LWB-A1
more...

1 feet x 1.5 feet

Rs. 2450

LWB-A2
more...

1.5 feet x 2 feet

Rs. 2950

LWB-A3
more...

2 feet x 3 feet

Rs. 4450

LWB-A4
more...

3 feet x 4 feet

Rs. 8950

LED Techshop presents most authentic durable versatile, vibrant and value for money fluorescent writing board incorporating best of LED technology. Unbreakable, Scratch Proof, aluminium Alloy Frame, Unlimited Color Combinations, Easy to Write and Wipe, Extremenly attractive for Retail, Restaurnats, Pubs, Bar, Hospitality Industry and Where ever Attractive Display is needed, MUST HAVE POINT OF SALE ITEM. Each Board Comes with One Remote, One Adapter, One Fluorescent Marker Pen with Option for Additional Pens .

  • Products
  • Products2

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Our Channel Partners:

  • Chennai,
    Email:
    chennai@ledwritingboard.in
  • Bangalore,
    Email:
    bangalore@ledwritingboard.in
  • Mangalore,
    Email:
    mangalore@ledwritingboard.in
  • Cochin,
    Email:
    cochin@ledwritingboard.in
  • Mumbai,
    Email:
    mumbai@ledwritingboard.in
  • Pune,
    Email:
    pune@ledwritingboard.in
  • Hydrabad,
    Email:
    hydrabad@ledwritingboard.in
  • Jaipur,
    Email:
    jaipur@ledwritingboard.in
  • Guwahati,
    Email:
    guwahati@ledwritingboard.in
  • Chandigarh,
    Email:
    chandigarh@ledwritingboard.in
  • Ranchi,
    Email:
    ranchi@ledwritingboard.in
  • Lucknow,
    Email:
    lucknow@ledwritingboard.in

Goods Once Sold Will Not be Returned! Goods Once Sold Will Not be Returned! Goods Once Sold Will Not be Returned! Goods Once Sold Will Not be Returned! Goods Once Sold Will Not be Returned!